MOAI Kids Board 8’2

Kleiner Entdecker

249,00

Short description

Das MOAI Kids Board 8’2 ist das perfekte SUP-Board für junge Rider. Wir wollten etwas speziell für Kinder entwickeln.

Ideal riders weight

45 kg

Max riders weight

60 kg

Speed

Stability

Agility

Kayak seat option

no

Auf Lager

249,00

MOAI KIDS BOARD 8′

Das MOAI Kids Board 8’2 ist das perfekte SUP-Board für junge Rider. Wir wollten etwas speziell für Kinder entwickeln. Das Board hat ein ganz anderes Design als die regulären MOAI Boards und ist damit ein echter Hingucker! Dieses Modell ist ideal für begeisterte junge Erwachsene, die neue Abenteuer auf dem Wasser erleben wollen. 

Das MOAI Kids Board 8’2 ist sehr stabil und lässt sich aufgrund seiner Form leicht im Wasser drehen. Es ist leicht und daher für Kinder sehr tragbar. Es lässt sich leicht an jeden Ort tragen. Es ist aus hochwertigen Materialien gefertigt. Wie immer haben wir an alles und jeden gedacht. Bei MOAI kreieren wir für Menschen, deshalb legen wir so viel Wert auf Qualität und führen viele Tests durch, bevor wir ein Produkt herausbringen, damit unsere Kunden immer zufrieden sind.  

Einlagige Dropstitch-Technologie

Als wir das Kids Board entwickelt haben, wollten wir, dass es sehr leicht ist, was bedeutet, dass es für Kinder einfach zu tragen ist. Boards, die mit dieser Technologie hergestellt werden, garantieren eine hohe Steifigkeit und behalten unter allen Bedingungen ihre ursprüngliche Form. Das Dropstitch-Gewebe allein ist nicht sehr steif. Deshalb wird es mit einer flüssigen PVC-Schicht überzogen, die, sobald sie getrocknet ist, eine luftdichte Abdichtung bildet. Dies ist die einzige Haut.

MOAI Kids Board 8’2 specifications

  • Board
  • Dimensions
  • Product weight
  • Volume
  • Max pressure
  • Sku
  • Kids
  • 250 x 66 x 10 cm
  • 5,7 KG
  • 140 LITERS
  • 18PSI
  • M-22KB01

The MOAI comes as a complet package

Jedes MOAI-Board wird als Paket geliefert (wie du auf den Bildern sehen kannst), so dass du dich um nichts kümmern musst.

Pumpe

Rollsack

Paddel

Flosse

Reperaturset

Vergleichbare Boards

MOAI SUP 9’5

Sup & Surf

Ideal riders weight

60

Max riders weight

110

Speed

Stability

Agility

Kayak seat option

no

399,00

MOAI SUP 11′

Schneller & sportlicher

Ideal riders weight

80 kg

Max riders weight

150 kg

Speed

Stability

Agility

Kayak seat option

no

589,00

MOAI 12’4 Multi-person

Familie & Kajak

Ideal riders weight

140 kg

Max riders weight

190 kg

Speed

Stability

Agility

Kayak seat option

yes

615,00

MOAI Kids Board 8’2

Little Explorer

249,00

Short description

The MOAI Kids Board 8’2 is the perfect SUP board for the young rider, we wanted to create something especially for children. The board has a totally different design than the regular MOAI Boards, so it’s a real eye catcher!

Ideal riders weight

45 kg

Max riders weight

60 kg

Speed

Stability

Agility

Kayak seat option

no

temporarily sold out

MOAI KIDS BOARD 8’2

The MOAI Kids Board 8’2 is the perfect SUP board for the young rider, we wanted to create something especially for children. The board has a totally different design than the regular MOAI Boards, so it’s a real eye catcher! This model is ideal for the enthusiastic young adult who wants to create new adventures on the water. 

The MOAI Kids board 8’2 is very stable and easy to turn in the water because of its shape. Light in weight and therefore very portable for kids. It will be easy to carry to any location. It’s made of high-quality materials. As always, we thought about everything and everyone. At MOAI, we create for people, which is why we value quality so much, and we perform a lot of tests before releasing any product, so that our customers are always satisfied.  

Single Layer Dropstitch Technology

When we were creating Kids Board, we wanted it to be very light, which means easy to carry for children. Boards made in this technology guarantee great stiffness and maintain the original shape in all conditions. Dropstitch fabric on its own isn’t very rigid, so then a liquid PVC layer covers the dropstsitch which, once dry, creates an airtight seal. This is the single skin.

MOAI Kids Board 8’2 specifications

  • Board
  • Dimensions
  • Product weight
  • Volume
  • Max pressure
  • Sku
  • Kids
  • 250 x 66 x 10 cm
  • 5,7 KG
  • 140 LITERS
  • 18PSI
  • M-22KB01

The MOAI comes as a complet package

Every MOAI board comes as a package (as you can see on the pictures), so you don’t have to worry about anything.

Pump

Wheely bag

Leash

Paddle

Fin

Repair kit

Comparable boards

MOAI SUP 11′

Faster & sportier

Ideal riders weight

80 kg

Max riders weight

150 kg

Speed

Stability

Agility

Kayak seat option

no

589,00

MOAI 12’4 Multi-person

Family board & Kayak

Ideal riders weight

140 kg

Max riders weight

190 kg

Speed

Stability

Agility

Kayak seat option

yes

615,00

MOAI SUP 9’5

Sup & Surf

Ideal riders weight

60

Max riders weight

110

Speed

Stability

Agility

Kayak seat option

no

399,00