MOAI YOGA DOCK

Gemeinsam verbinden

649,00

Short description

Das MOAI Yoga Dock ist eine vielseitige und langlebige aufblasbare Plattform, mit der Sie Yoga auf dem Wasser praktizieren können. Es ist aus hochwertigem PVC-Material gefertigt, das resistent gegen Pannen und Abrieb ist. Das Yoga Dock verfügt über eine große Oberfläche, genug, um mehrere SUPs zu verbinden.

Ideal riders weight

Max riders weight

220

Speed

Stability

Agility

Kayak seat option

no

Verfügbar ab April 2024

649,00

MOAI YOGA DOCK

Das MOAI Yoga Dock ist eine vielseitige und langlebige aufblasbare Plattform, mit der Sie Yoga auf dem Wasser praktizieren können. Es ist aus hochwertigem PVC-Material gefertigt, das resistent gegen Pannen und Abrieb ist. Das Yoga Dock verfügt über eine große Oberfläche, die ausreicht, um mehrere SUPs zu verbinden.

Das MOAI Yoga Dock wird mit einer Pumpe geliefert. Egal, ob Sie eine entspannende Yoga-, Meditations- oder Stretching-Session genießen oder einfach nur Spaß auf dem Wasser haben wollen, das MOAI Yoga Dock ist das perfekte Zubehör für Ihre Outdoor-Abenteuer.

MOAI YOGA DOCK specifications

  • Board
  • Dimensions
  • Product weight
  • Volume
  • Max pressure
  • Sku
  • Yoga Dock
  • 9'6 x 67' x 4.7'
  • 14,2
  • 470 L
  • 15 psi
  • M-24YD01

The MOAI comes as a complete package

Das MOAI Yoga Dock wird mit einer doppelt wirkenden Pumpe geliefert, mit der Sie es schnell und einfach aufblasen und entleeren können.

Double action Pumpe

MOAI YOGA DOCK

Connect Together

649,00

Short description

The MOAI Yoga Dock is a versatile and durable inflatable platform that allows you to practice yoga on water. It is made of high-quality PVC material that is resistant to punctures and abrasions. The Yoga Dock features a large surface area, enough to accommodate to connect multiple SUPs.

Ideal riders weight

Max riders weight

220

Speed

Stability

Agility

Kayak seat option

no

Available from: April 2024

649,00

Available from: April 2024

MOAI YOGA DOCK

The MOAI Yoga Dock is a versatile and durable inflatable platform that allows you to practice yoga on water. It is made of high-quality PVC material that is resistant to punctures and abrasions. The Yoga Dock features a large surface area, enough to accommodate to connect multiple SUPs.

The MOAI Yoga Dock comes with a pump. Whether you want to enjoy a relaxing session of yoga, meditation, or stretching, or just have some fun on the water, the MOAI Yoga Dock is the perfect accessory for your outdoor adventures.

MOAI YOGA DOCK specifications

  • Board
  • Dimensions
  • Product weight
  • Volume
  • Max pressure
  • Sku
  • Yoga Dock
  • 9'6 x 67' x 4.7'
  • 14,2
  • 470 L
  • 15 psi
  • M-24YD01

The MOAI comes as a complete package

The MOAI Yoga Dock comes with the double action pump that allows you to inflate and deflate it quickly and easily.

Double action pump