MOAI YOGA MAT

Das Nirwana erreichen

39,95

Diese Matte besteht aus Naturkork und Kautschuk, die erneuerbare und biologisch abbaubare Materialien sind. Kork ist von Natur aus antimikrobiell, rutschfest und geruchshemmend und damit ideal für die Yoga-Praxis. Inklusive Tragegurt.

Dimensions Mat
61 x 183 x 0,5 cm
Mat weight
2,35 kg
Mat material
Cork/TPE Rubber
Verfügbar ab April 2024

39,95

MOAI YOGA MAT

Die MOAI Yogamatte wurde entwickelt, um Ihnen eine komfortable und umweltfreundliche Oberfläche für Ihre Yoga-Praxis zu bieten. Die Matte ist aus Naturkork und Gummi-TPE-Material hergestellt. Die Korkoberfläche ist glatt, antibakteriell und rutschfest, während das Gummi-TPE-Material Dämpfung und Haltbarkeit bietet.

Die MOAI Yogamatte eignet sich für alle Arten von Yoga, von sanft bis dynamisch, und kann leicht zusammengerollt und mit dem inbegriffenen Gurt getragen werden. Egal ob Sie Anfänger oder Experte sind, die MOAI Yogamatte wird Ihnen helfen, Ihre Wellness-Ziele mit Stil und Nachhaltigkeit zu erreichen.

Vervollständigen Sie die Sammlung

MOAI DECK PAD – BEACH VIBES

Extra SUP-Oberfläche

29,94

MOAI BALANCE BOARD – BIG KAHUNA

Surfen Sie auf den Wellen an Land

119,95

MOAI YOGA BLOCK SET

Bauen Sie Ihr Gleichgewicht auf

24,94

MOAI Balance Board – Roller

Immer weiter rollen

24,94

MOAI YOGA MAT

Reach Nirvana

39,95

This mat is made from natural cork and rubber, which are renewable and biodegradable materials. Cork is naturally antimicrobial, anti-slip and odor-resistant, making it ideal for yoga practice. Includes a carrying strap.

Dimensions Mat
61 x 183 x 0,5 cm
Mat weight
2,35 kg
Mat material
Cork/TPE Rubber
Available from: April 2024

39,95

Available from: April 2024

MOAI YOGA MAT

The MOAI yoga mat is designed to provide you with a comfortable and eco-friendly surface for your yoga practice. The mat is made of natural cork and rubber TPE material. The cork surface is smooth, antibacterial and slip-resistant, while the rubber TPE material offers cushioning and durability.

The MOAI yoga mat is suitable for all types of yoga, from gentle to dynamic, and can be easily rolled up and carried with the included strap. Whether you are a beginner or an expert, the MOAI yoga mat will help you achieve your wellness goals with style and sustainability.

Complete the collection

MOAI YOGA BLOCK SET

Build your balance

24,94

MOAI DECK PAD – BEACH VIBES

Extra SUP Surface

29,94

MOAI Balance Board – Roller

Keep on rollin'

24,94

MOAI BALANCE BOARD – BIG KAHUNA

Surf the waves on land

119,95